Skip Navigation
  • Workshops

  • Together

  • Studying

  • Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

Region 14 Headstart Registration 2019-2020
03/21/2019

2019-20 Region 14 Headstart Registration: March 18 - May 28, 2019, see full schedule and locations below.


PITStop (Workshop Training)Job OpportunitiesVideo Conferences

NEWS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

TEA's Web Site on Human Trafficking

TEA's Human Trafficking of School-aged Children web site is now live. To visit the web site, Click here.

Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills

Per HB 462, resources and services provided by Region 14 ESC are solely aligned with, and designed to support, the Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS) adopted by the State Board of Education. For more information on the TEKS, Click here.

2019-20 Headstart Registration:

  • Albany - Mon, April 29,  9 am - 2 pm
  • Anson - Thurs, March 28, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Breckenridge - Fri, April 5, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Cisco - Wed, March 27, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Clyde - Tues, May 28, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Colorado City - Tues, March 26, 11 am - 2 pm
  • Comanche - Wed, Apr. 10, 9 am - 3 pm
  • De Leon - Mon, March 18, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Eastland - Thurs, April 18, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Hamlin - Tues, April 23, 9 am - 11 am
  • Haskell - Tues, April 2, 9 am - 1 pm
  • Merkel - Wed, April 3, 9 am - 2 pm
  • Ranger - Fri, March 29, 9 am - 12 pm
  • Stamford - Thur, April 25, 3:30 - 5:30 pm
  • Sweetwater - Tues, March 19, 9 am - 3 pm
    • Sat, March 30, , 9 am - 3 pm
ESC 14 North location:
1850 Highway 351
Abilene, TX 79601
Phone: (325) 675-8600
Fax: (325) 675-8659
ESC 14 South location:
4300 S. Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602
Phone: (325) 675-8605
Fax: (325) 695-1101
Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 4:30
Friday: 8:00 - 3:30
PITStop

Bully PreventionCommunities In SchoolsNCPATexas GatewayWrap AroundTexas Virtual School NetworkMy Head Start Pre Application

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Region 14 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM