Curriculum Consultants

Amy Wright

awright@esc14.net

325-675-7018

*Curriculum Consultant

*Science (K-12) Consultant

*TEKS Resource System Lead

*ESF (Effective Schools Framework)

Facilitator

Crystal Althof

calthof@esc14.net

325-675-7046

*Curriculum Consultant

*Reading Academy

*Instructional Rounds

Tamara Alexander

talexander@esc14.net

325-675-8625

*Curriculum Consultant

*Instructional Rounds"

*Eduphoria Assistant

*TIL (Texas Instructional Leadership)

Coach

Jana Higgins

jhiggins@esc14.net

325-675-8610

*Curriculum Consultant

*Math (Elementary) Consultant

*DMAC Lead

Vince Moore, PhD

vmoore@esc14.net

325-675-8689

*Curriculum Consultant

*Advanced Academics

*GT

*Fine Arts

Jaime Tindall

jtindall@esc14.net

325-675-8679

*Curriculum Consultant

*Principal Cooperative