Skip Navigation
Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL) Staff Directory
For all ESC 14 Staff Directory - click here.
Director and Staff

Lisa White
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone: 325-675-8616
Fax: 325-675-8659
lwhite@esc14.net      

Robbi Gilbreath
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: 325-675-8629
rgilbreath@esc14.net

Misty Atkinson
Administrative Assistant to Consultants
Phone: 325-675-7018
matkinson@esc14.net

Consultants
Amber Davies
Autism & Speech and Language Pathology

Phone: 325-675-8636
adavies@esc14.net

Brenda Lee
Visual Impairments & Low Incidence Disabilities
Phone: 325-675-8632
blee@esc14.net

Cody Martin
Special Education Liaison
Phone: 325-675-8653
cmartin@esc14.net

Denise Brown
Orientation & Mobility
Phone: 325-675-8671
dbrown@esc14.net

Linda Moran
Assistive Technology, Low Incidence Disabilities, Deaf Ed.
Phone: 325-675-8635
lmoran@esc14.net

Lisette Spraggins
Behavior & Parent Involvement
Phone: 325-675-8676
lspraggins@esc14.net 

Melissa Boduch
Inclusion & Progress in the General Curriculum
Phone: 325-675-7036
mboduch@esc14.net

Pam Loper
Statewide Assessment & Accountability
Phone: 325-675-8633
ploper@esc14.net

Patti Tessen
Transition & Evaluation
Phone: 325-675-7019
ptessen@esc14.net  

Trudy Little
Early Childhood & Child Find
Phone: 325-675-8614
tlittle@esc14.net    

 

Bully PreventionCommunities In SchoolsNCPATexas GatewayWrap AroundTexas Virtual School Network

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Region 14 Education Service Center

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM